To learn more about our Summer Programs, click here.


Children's and Family Ministry

Our Children's and Family Ministry Team provides opportunities for families to learn and play together while getting to know other families. Events are held throughout the year at various locations.

Sunday morning Nursery - infants to 3 year olds
Minneapolis: Midge Gonsior midgeg@mtolivet.org
West: Hillary Patz hillaryp@mtolivet.org
   Click here to register for Sunday morning Nursery

Weekday Preschool -
3, 4, and 5 year olds
Linda Healy lindah@mtolivet.org or 612.767.2216
   Click here for details about/registration for Preschool

Sunday School/The Way - 3 year olds (as of September 1, 2013) through 6th graders
Minneapolis: Jeff Larson  jeffl@mtolivet.org or 612.767.2284
West: Abby Norlin-Weaver  abbyn@mtolivet.org or 952.767.1504
   Click here to register for Sunday morning classes

VBS campers with Billy.Special Events - faith-filled and fun events for families, like our Design, Dine, and Dessert event (Saturday, May 3), Summer Programs, or our Advent/Gingerbread House event (in November).
Sarah Kleppe sarahk@mtolivet.org or 612.767.2245
   Click here to learn more about our summer programming.

 

Music
Musikgarten
- child and caregiver classes
Colleen Roess colleenr@mtolivet.org or 612.767.2258
   Click here to register for Musikgarten

Choirs/Instruments - beginning with 3 year olds through 6th grade
Beverly Claflin beverlyc@mtolivet.org or 612.767.2263
    Click here for choir information or instrumental ensemble information